Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I would like to thank the service department at Heritage Ford in Vernal Utah, stopped by there dealership this morning. Had a plastic air scoop off my 2019 Ford Explorer re installed. With in 5 minutes they got the job done. I am from out of town, Thank you again for helping me out. Jack Rasmussen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

This is the only dealer that offered to help me look for a truck. I needed a service and they didn't hesitate to get me in and out in less than an hour. Great people.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

These guys were great. They had the truck that I have been looking for. And Memorial Day savings was very nice as a bonus.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

The sales team was great and friendly and great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Very impressed for the service I received from Heritage Motors. The employees were so kind and made me feel like I was welcome and that my business meant a lot to them. Grateful for the experience. LOVE my Ford Focus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Buying at Heritage was unlike any dealership experience I have ever had. They were upfront, honest, friendly with zero pressure. They worked to get me the vehicle that I needed! I highly recommend the crew at Heritage Auto!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Great service fast and friendly. Dirk got me in same day

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Good experience all around. They got us in fast and completed the service when promised.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

Heritage of Tremonton provided extraordinary customer service in the servicing of my truck. I needed some warranty work completed and rather than have me make two trips, they ordered parts and then contacted me. The truck was ready as promised. The work was completed in a timely and professional manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

My experience in buying my new Jeep was a pleasant experience. Very helpful and friendly but not pressuring salesman and support team. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

This is a dealership that cares about their product and the people that buy from them. They treat you like a person and the problems that you are having are a problem for the customer. I would go there again and we have and will continue to do so.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

This is our 2nd new truck purchase in 4 years and another great buying experience. We wanted a specific color and options. They looked for a month and found over 10 trucks but we were picky and wanted our perfect one. Finally, after countless hours of Bret Allen searching, he found it! We will only buy from this dealership. They are just awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

The sales staff is knowledgeable, and friendly. My buying experience was great. When the time comes to buy another vehicle I will definitely be back

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Great service with little time to get in and have service completed

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Good experience would come back. Very friendly. I would recommend to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

My wife and I are from Seattle and were headed home. Alternator failed in our 2005 dodge Sprinter camper 35 miles west of Tremonton. Being a diesel with a large battery we made back to the dealer on a hot day with two dogs but barely. Not only did they look at it right away on a Friday after noon but they had the alternator installed and we were on our way in about 2.5 hours. AMAZING! and they were so nice and accommodating. We could of been stranded for the weekend! Thank You Heritage Motor Company!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

We bought our truck through Heritage a few years ago, and loved Stephen. He had kept in touch and when the time came that we needed another vehicle we knew right where to go. He pointed us in the direction of a few gently used SUV's and we drove away in a (almost) new 2017 Jeep Compass Limited that seems to be made just for us. We will continue to go to them for all our service and new vehicles needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Shay’s service in helping us buy a car was above and beyond. He was kind and considerate in taking care of us, making us feel comfortable and confident in our purchase. Brian from financing was also extremely helpful in explaining all the tiny details, so we knew everything we were getting into. We felt very at ease moving forward because we knew Heritage was taking care of us. Throughout the whole experience, there was no pressure. Shay answered all our questions and was nothing but patient and encouraging on helping us find the right car for us and priced ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

I had been searching for trucks for a month from one end of the salt lake valley to the Idaho border. Finally my brother took me to Heritage Motors in Tremonton and I was amazed at how they did business. they had a truck that I was looking for with an honest price in the window and nothing but my best interests in mind in buying the vehicle I wanted. Shay Hardy the salesman I dealt with was honest and strait forward even if I didn't like what I heard which for me I would rather hear it strait ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

Shay and Brain made buying our SUV and easy and not so annoying process. The got us a great deal and we walked out happy. I would definitely recommend the this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

We visited the dealership looking to see what our options were regarding a Ford F-350. Shay allowed us the time to browse the inventory. Once we found a truck that would fit our deeds he answered all of our questions. He was very knowledge about the truck. We did not purchase the truck that day; however Shay was never obnoxious in trying to obtain the sale. When we returned to the dealership with the intent to purchase the truck, we were treated with respect. The paper work was completed the pricing of the truck was as we had negotiated. Heritage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Shay was very attentive to our needs. He answered questions. He very graciously helped us make several decisions. Go to Tremonton. It’s worth it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Stephen made my experience very comfortable and nice. He made sure that I was informed when making a decision on my car. You could really tell that he wanted to get me the best deal and give me the best bang for my buck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Stephen cox made buying my first new car really smooth!! He was very helpful, patient and very friendly! I would definitely recommend him for anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Shay was the salesperson that I worked with at the dealership but everyone who helped with the process were wonderful to work with and very friendly. I got the best value for my trade-in and could not be happier with the new truck. Shay worked very hard to find a truck that met my needs for towing and comfort. They got me the best price on the new truck and never made me feel pressured to buy, I got the feeling that they were giving me the best pricing they could and allowed me to make the purchase decision. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Stephen cox was very friendly and he told us upfront what was expected and did not hide anything he helped me and my wife pick out a car/truck that was best for use and to all the personnel at heritage motors who helped us they were great and in my opinion would recommend this dealership to my friends and also to people looking for a vehicle and not because i know a couple of the sales people but because of thee way they treated us this dealership ranks #1 in my eyes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

I had a great experience . Everyone was friendly and very patient . I'm a pretty picky person and when we couldn't find the truck I was looking for Stephen ordered it for me . It was also the best deal I could find in the region , they saved me a Ton . They were paitent during the whole process and kept me updated with the steps of production . I plan on recommending this dealership to everyone I know and buying all my vehicles from them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

They helped me find exactly what I was looking for. It was low pressure sales and they had a great selection. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I took a chance to purchase a used truck site unseen (in person). I found the listing on KSL Cars. They had about 3 dozen pictures of the vehicle that made me feel like I was almost there looking at it in person. Stephen Cox worked with me and assured me that the vehicle would meet my expectation and there were no hidden surprises to expect when I would travel 4 hours to the dealership to make the purchase. It was a great buying experience all around. Thanks Stephen and Heritage!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

I was short on time and came in at the end of their work day. When I made the decision to buy, it was 5 minutes to closing time. I told them we could come back another day to process the sale, but Shay Hardy and Brian both willingly stayed late to give me the privilege of taking my new vehicle home. That's service! I also really appreciated the no pressure sales, honesty, and support Shay offered. He noticed the cracked windshield on my car of choice and made arrangements to take care of it without me even having to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

There was no pressure, the deal was fast friendly, fair and honest! I was super impressed and i will definitely buy from them again and be telling all my friends! Small town feel and worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

We really love working with heritage motors. They are very honest and friendly with no silly gimmicks! Our whole family buys from them and we keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Ordered a vehicle from the factory. Vehicle pricing was fair and reasonable. This was a very friendly and painless process. From price negotiation, to signing, to aftermarket installation, to vehicle pick-up, the process was fast, professional and easy! I would buy a vehicle here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Very professional, easy to talk to and un-aggressive in getting you to buy. Went to just check out a couple options for a second had car and ended up buying a 2016 Hyundai. Believe I got a good car at a decent price with excellent treatment from our sales man, Shay Hardy. Shay's professionalisms and personality defiantly impacted my decision to buy from Heritage Motor Company of Tremonton. Did not get the typical BS you often get from shark tank salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Very professional and not pushy at all. Asked what I needed and came through exceptionally. Never made me feel pressured and got a great truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

While on a business trip driving from Idaho Falls through Utah enroute to Cheyenne my car decided it was done. I had it towed to the nearest dealership. I had been shopping for new trucks knowing my car would need replaced so I was aware of pricing and options. When we arrived with the tow truck at the dealership I was amazed at the advertised prices on the window of a couple of the trucks. I decided to give it a whirl. I spoke with the salesman Shay Hardy and we got to work. The truck had everything I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

These guys made it really easy for us to get our car and did it in a very un-salesman way. We really couldn't have asked for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Could not have asked for a better experience. Stephen Cox and Heritage will get all our business. Friendly, helpful, totally accommodating. No pressure, just great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

We had such a great experience buying a vehicle for us that we brought back our daughter to purchase a vehicle from them as well. Shay Hardy was awesome to work with. The process was so quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

Shay Hardy was awesome to work with! He is upfront and honest and really wants to find the car that's best for you! I also got the best price around! I love my new Hyundai Tuscon! Thanks Shay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

Stephen Cox was the sales rep who worked with us and he was fantastic. All of the dealer personnel were very helpful. The best part they gave us the lowest price for the Ram 2500 and a very good trade in price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

I love that the price listed was a fair price, not high book. I know that I got a good deal based on my banks recommendation as well as the NADA recommendations for the book. Shay was the salesman and was great to work with based on information and no pressure, just an easy person to work with. The paperwork was fast, easy, and the finance guy was great as well. I was dreading dealing with buying a car again and was happily surprised. The only thing that I could have done to be more happy was ask for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

We went to look at new trucks and were very happily surprised over their inventory. Can't beat the quality of Ford trucks! Shay and Stephen were the best and their fast service, helpfulness and friendliness had us leaving with the truck of our dreams the same day. Thank you Heritage Motor of Tremonton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Wonderful service by Stephan Cox and Mr Allen. thanks so much! We will definitely be back. We were assisted in a professional and timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

This dealership is wonderful to work with. No question is left unanswered. They spent the time we needed to make the best decision and that is appreciated. They got us a fabulous interest rate,. The vehicle was full of gas, washed and shined . Shay was most understanding and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were comparing and made this a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

My mom and I came over to Heritage looking to trade in my manual Toyota Tacoma for an automatic transmission small suv. We were working with Stephan and he was able to match us with a new Jeep Cherokee that was a perfect fit. He made sure to answer all of our questions and made sure that we felt comforterable with our purchase. I couldn't be more pleased with my new car. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to trade in their car or looking to purchase a car to go talk to Stephan Cox at Heritage Motor ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Jeff, Brian, and Shay have taken care of me yet again on a multiple vehicle trade-in and purchase deal. Between me and my immediate family that will make 7 vehicles over the last 5 years we've bought from Heritage. These guys may be small compared to some of the giants in the area, but they take 100 times better care of you and will remember you each time you come in. They are the definition of loyalty and customer service. Their local salesmen really know their stuff, and Shay was especially helpful and patient with us. Most salesmen will quit after the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

Not pushy!! Very professional Shay was awesome to deal with he got us a great deal on our truck and we can't wait to enjoy with our little family thanks again shay!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

I have purchased two vehicles with them and both experiences have been amazing. The sales associates go beyond to make your buying experience the best possible. Stephen Cox and the rest of the team are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

Been searching for a car on and off for a while. I got a hold of Shay who was very helpful with helping me select a vehicle that was just right for me and the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Driving from Sun Valley, ID to Aspen, CO my Ford truck started riding really rough. It was probably wheels, but I wasn't certain. Arriving at Heritage Ford in Tremonton, I was met by Scott who helped me get a Zak-test-drive, right away. Zak took the truck out on I-15 to get it up to 80mph and determined a rear wheel issue. They took it in, balanced the wheels, and I was back on the road in a very timely fashion. While hanging out Neil and I talked about the gorgeous red Challenger Hellcat - with black stripes down the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Stephen cox represented the company well no hidden surprises just as we talked over the phone. Gave as good of trade in as anywhere is shopped. The service center was great they put all needed attachments on in short order in and out in a couple hours great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Stephen Cox was so great to work with. I debated buying a truck for over 6 months and he was extremely patient and never pushed. They were also extremely competitive on fees. I appreciate the local guys here and will continue to support them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

I have had several family members purchase cars from Heritage of Tremonton. Recently I bought a truck at auction that had been smoked in and within a couple weeks I new I couldn't stand it. While visiting family in Utah I decided to drive through the Tremonton lot. I ended up talking to Shay who asked a few questions and showed me a great looking F-150. Shay and the team were great to work with and even truly exceeded my expectations in how they madesome repairs to the interior and exterior with some custom apolstry work. Shay even installed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

I can't say enough good things about our experience! We told Shay what we were looking for and our price range. He found us exactly that! They gave us a fair price for the trade in and was up front with the monthly costs of the loan. This is the FIRST time that I've ever bought a car from a dealership that I didn't have any anxiety or questions about. That's a really big deal to my husband and I. Thank you Shay! And thank you Heritage Motor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

They worked with me really well. They helped solve some problems and worked with all of my concerns. They made it really easy to make a decision and wanted the best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

My experience here could not have been greater! I came in with a loan from a bank that gave me super high interest. Instead of settling with that interest rate and loan, they were able to get me a new loan with a different bank and LOW interest. I was able to get a car from the past year with surprisingly low mileage!! This was my first time buying a car ever and I couldn't be more pleased! Such great workers who are willing to work hard to make sure you get an incredible deal and are satisfied with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Such a great place to work with all way around highly recommend them. Great sales team and service.. i will be doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017

Honest and easy to deal with, very focused on making me happy and taking the time to take care of my needs. They did try and upsell me on other products that I did not want, but understood when I declined and were not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Over the years I have found a real dislike when it came time to buy another vehicle. Have to play the "GAME". This time, thanks to Shay, Jeff and Brian no games or hoops to jump through. Shay found the perfect car very quickly and the rest is history. Follow up after the sale has been great. I'm happy and will recommend Shay and Heritage Motors in Tremonton as a great place to purchase a new or used car. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Buying a car from Heritage of Tremonton was the best experience, the staff were Friendly, Clear and Honest. They explained everything to me and I never felt pressured or that I was just a faceless sales number. I drove nearly three hours to get her and I don't regret it at all. I will recommend Heritage to my friends and family for years to come! Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

We appreciated Stephen's help in getting our new Jeep. He was very informative and easy to work with--not pushy in any way! We would be glad to return to Heritage in Tremonton for any other purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

Helped us find exactly what we were looking for and got us in for the lowest most affordable price around, also most friendly staff I've ever been around! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Veteran or first time car buyers, will work with you no matter what to find the best deal!👍🏽👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

Stephen Cox was fantastic to work with! He was very straight forward about everything, made the buying process very painless, and didn't make us feel pressured to buy. I highly recommend coming here to buy any vehicle. You guys are great! Thank you for all your help! We loveeeee out new diesel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

This was the best car buying experience that my husband and I have had from a dealership. Stephen Cox went above and beyond to help us find an amazing vehicle that would work for our family! He didn't pressure us at all and made sure that we were getting into something that we would love. Stephen and Brian both worked around my husband's work schedules and really went all out for us. The customer service we received was amazing and we will absolutely be coming back here to see these guys for our next purchase. Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2016

Stephen was fantastic to work with. I also worked with Jeff who was equally good. I put 5 stars but didn't actually buy my truck from them. I will definitely go to them next time. They didn't pressure, just gave me the best price on the truck I could find. They were open to getting me exactly what I wanted rather than trying to force a sale of what they had on the lot, willing to seek out dealer trades etc. They would even order me a truck built as I wanted at the price they offered. Great with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2016

I recently purchased a new F-150 from Heritage of Tremonton. I have a Ford dealer in my home town but the prices listed at Heritage were already lower then the sale prices at my local dealer. Jeff Thompson was great to work with as he knew the answers to all my questions and was patient as I didn't really know exactly what I wanted. When I finally decided what options to go with Jeff went out of his way to find me the exact truck I wanted. I appreciate his extra time and attention to detail. I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

I have had a great experience with the last 3 vehicles I purchased. This last vehicle was not brand new but I was given the opportunity to purchase an extended warranty. Our Ford Fusion has been a great vehicle. Love working with the staff at Heritage. They showed my wife and I genuine care. I also recommend the service department, I service all of our vehicles there and they are very fair to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

Buying a new car/truck is a stressful experience. . . at least that has been my experience until I found Heritage Motor Company in Tremonton, UT. The folks at Heritage Motor Company took the stress away and were wonderful to work with. I purchased a F-150 and my wife purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee. After getting the jeep home we noticed a small blemish in the leather of the back seek. Heritage Motor Company bent over backwards to make sure the seat was replaced. The blemish was obviously a factory issue and barely visible but Jon Weese and his team were ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review